Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Share your quitting journey

LATE AS USUAL,...

lisagale58
2 6 17

Hello Fellow Quitters!

I am new to the community and glad to finally be here. I know absolutely nothing about writing a "blog" or how this site works in general but I'm going to stay here and learn as I go and continue to NOT SMOKE.

I am 57 years old and a couple of months ago I realized that I have been smoking - pretty much full time - for 44 YEARS!!! That amazed me and was the final "sign" that helped me make the decision to finally QUIT FOR GOOD.