cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Give and get support around quitting

prncesboo

Quitting tomorrow!

I am going to try to qiut cold turkey, but if that doesnt work I have e-cigs and some pouches. I qiut once before and used pouches for about a month and then I was able to not use anything. Wish me luck! I am determined! Also I was diagnosed with reactive airway disease and asthma after a life treatening battle with phneumonia, I need to do this!

0 Kudos
7 Replies

You can do this hang in there i have been attack junk food for 3 days now its helping the weight will come off that easier that getting lungs clean

0 Kudos
loriann5

Good luck! You can do it, think about how much healthier u will b and how much money u r gonna save. Also n added bonus of not smelling like an ashtray! I have 24 days till my quit date and I feel with this site we CAN achieve r goal!!

0 Kudos
cherlynn

Good luck prncesboo!! You can do this 😃

I'm a student reporter working on a story about people in New York City who are quitting smoking. Where are you located? 😃

0 Kudos
kelly9

Hello we are starting the same journey at the same time hopefully we will come through it and I look forward to hearing all the little issues that may come up for you and your strategies for tackling them and in turn sharing mine. Caroline x

0 Kudos
flomigrl

Oh I bet you are excited!!!  you can do it!!

0 Kudos
prncesboo