Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Share your quitting journey

Authentic Help For Anyone On This Site!

rickc2
0 21 27

Hi All:

My name is Rick Clemons and I am a non-smoker (almost 7 days into it). I am also a Life Coach. And what I am about to offer is not about me making money. It is about my desire as a LIfe Coach to help people become highly successful and live their passions.

I am currenlty finishing up my Coaching Certification with the Institute of Professional Excellence In Coaching (iPEC). As part of my credentialing, I have to complete 50 complimentary coaching sessions to hone my skills. I would feel very honored and at service to anyone who is on this site that needs an extra boost of support to take me up on this offer to be coached.

Coaching is a unique experience where it is all about the clients agenda and all about the client. The coach helps the client get to the root of what is holding them back from success and then helps them develop a plan to acheive their goals.

What have you got to lose? This is a free offer of support. All it takes is 30 or 60 minutes out of your day to have a phone call of exploration and see what we can accomplish. That's it.

So who's willing to give me a shot at supporting your quit?

Call me at 949.637.1838 or email me at rick@lifeincognito.com.

Looking forward to helping whomever is willing to step out, step up, and step into being fully supported to rid themselves of nicotine.

Cordially,

LIfe Coach Rick Clemons
LifeIncognito.com

21 Comments
pir8fan

I really hope this is not what it smells like! Do not screw with my friends!

rickc2

Please don't make assumptions about someone who is real and willing to help others.

Thanks,

Coach Rick

barbara42

congratulations on 7 days, say the same when you have a year in and i will try to beleive this, hope it is real !

rickc2